Staff

Fred Hospes, President and Directing General Chairperson

fhospes@iam140.ca

7980 River Road, Richmond, BC V6X-1X7

Tel:      604-448-0721       Toll Free:     877-426-3140

Fax:     604-448-0710       Toll Free:     888-310-1688


Alfredo Acrobati,
Secretary-Treasurer

aacrobati@iam140.ca

3900 Côte Vertu Blvd., Suite 202, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1V4

Tel:      514-336-3031       Toll Free:     888-992-1010

Fax:     514 -336-3039      Toll Free:     866-800-3039

 

Eastern Region

 Vivian McConville, General Chairperson

vmcconville@iam140.ca

George Kuehnl, General Chairperson

gkuehnl@iam140.ca

Michèle Bujold, Senior Administrative Assistant

mbujold@iam140.ca

Vicky Mercho, Administrative Assistant

vmercho@iam140.ca

 

General email: national@iam140.ca

3900 Côte Vertu Blvd., Suite 202, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1V4

Tel:      514-336-3031       Toll Free:     888-992-1010

Fax:     514 -336-3039      Toll Free:     866-800-3039

 

Eastern Region – Atlantic Canada

Ken Russell, General Chairperson

krussell@iam140.ca

11 Thornhill Drive, Suite 239, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R9

Tel:      902-481-0077       Fax:     902-481-0079

 

Central Region

Barrington Barnett, General Chairperson – Garda

bbarnett@iam140.ca

Mike Corrado, General Chairperson

mcorrado@iam140.ca

Sam Jabbar, Organizer

sjabbar@iam140.ca

Paul Lefebvre, General Chairperson

plefebvre@iam140.ca

David Freeman, General Chairperson

dfreeman@iam140.ca

Ron Rawding, EAP National Coordinator

rrawding@iam140.ca

Talwinder Rayat, General Chairperson

trayat@iam140.ca

Maribel Dela Rosa, Sr. Administrative Assistant

mdelarosa@iam140.ca

 

General email: central@iam140.ca

2580 Drew Road, Suite 203, Mississauga, ON L4T 3M5

Tel:      905-671-3192       Toll Free:     877-426-2948

Fax:     905-671-2114       Toll Free:     866-298-0368

 

Western Region

Tania Canniff, General Chairperson

tcanniff@iam140.ca

Todd Haverstock, General Chairperson

thaverstock@iam140.ca

Steve Prinz, General Chairperson

sprinz@iam140.ca

Joanne McGaughey, Sr. Administrative Assistant

jmcgaughey@iam140.ca

 

General email: western@iam140.ca

7980 River Road, Richmond, BC V6X-1X7

Tel:      604-448-0721       Toll Free:     877-426-3140

Fax:     604-448-0710       Toll Free:     888-310-1688

John Vincent, District 140 Communicator

jvincent@iamaw16.ca

 

Western Region – Winnipeg

Richard Vezina, General Chairperson

rvezina@iam140.ca

18 – 399 Berry Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1N6

Tel.      204-987-9254       Fax:     204-987-9252

 

Western Region – Calgary

 Keith Aiken, General Chairperson

kaiken@iam140.ca

Unit 23, 3515 – 27th Street, NE Calgary, AB T1Y 5E4

Tel:      403-250-3708       Fax:     403-250-3707