Staff

Fred Hospes, President and Directing General Chairperson

fhospes@iam140.ca

7980 River Road, Richmond, BC V6X-1X7

Tel:      604-448-0721       Toll Free:     877-426-3140

Fax:     604-448-0710       Toll Free:     888-310-1688


Alfredo Acrobati,
Secretary-Treasurer

aacrobati@iam140.ca

3900 Côte Vertu Blvd., Suite 202, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1V4

Tel:      514-336-3031       Toll Free:     888-992-1010

Fax:     514 -336-3039      Toll Free:     866-800-3039

 

Eastern Region

Guillaume Lingat, General Chairperson

glingat@iam140.ca

Peter Tsoukalas, General Chairperson

ptsoukalas@iam140.ca

Nektarios Sifakis, Organizer

nsifakis@iam140.ca

Michèle Bujold, Administrative Staff

mbujold@iam140.ca

Vicky Frigault-Mercho, Administrative Staff

vmercho@iam140.ca

 

General email: national@iam140.ca

3900 Côte Vertu Blvd., Suite 202, Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 1V4

Tel:      514-336-3031       Toll Free:     888-992-1010

Fax:     514 -336-3039      Toll Free:     866-800-3039

 

Central Region

Mahmoud Khatib, General Chairperson

mkhatib@iam140.ca

Michael Corrado, General Chairperson

mcorrado@iam140.ca

Daniel Janssen, General Chairperson

djanssen@iam140.ca

Tayeb Lharti, General Chairperson

tlharti@iam140.ca

Satwant Saini, General Chairperson

ssaini@iam140.ca

Talwinder Rayat, Organizer

trayat@iam140.ca

Derrick Bashford, EAP National Coordinator

dbashford@iam140.ca

Maribel Dela Rosa, Sr. Administrative Assistant

mdelarosa@iam140.ca

 

General email: central@iam140.ca

2580 Drew Road, Suite 203, Mississauga, ON L4T 3M5

Tel:      905-671-3192       Toll Free:     877-426-2948

Fax:     905-671-2114       Toll Free:     866-298-0368

 

Western Region

Tania Canniff, General Chairperson

tcanniff@iam140.ca

Todd Haverstock, General Chairperson

thaverstock@iam140.ca

Steve Prinz, General Chairperson

sprinz@iam140.ca

 

General email: western@iam140.ca

7980 River Road, Richmond, BC V6X-1X7

Tel:      604-448-0721       Toll Free:     877-426-3140

Fax:     604-448-0710       Toll Free:     888-310-1688

 

John Vincent, District 140 Communicator

communicator@iam140.ca

 

Western Region – Winnipeg

Richard Vezina, General Chairperson

rvezina@iam140.ca

18 – 399 Berry Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1N6

Tel.      204-987-9254       Fax:     204-987-9252

 

Western Region – Calgary

Kevin Timms, General Chairperson

ktimms@iam140.ca

Unit 23, 3515 – 27th Street, NE

Calgary, AB T1Y 5E4

Tel: 403-250-3708     Fax: 403-250-3707

 

ATLANTIC/MARITIMES

Andrew MacFarlane, General Chairperson

amacfarlane@iam140.ca

11 Thornhill Drive, Suite 239

Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R9

Tel: 902-481-0077    Fax: 902-481-0079

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Fred Hospes, President and Directing General Chairperson (Western Region)

fhospes@iam140.ca

Alfredo Acrobati, Secretary-Treasurer (Eastern Region)

aacrobati@iam140.ca

Chris Hiscock, Vice President (Western Region)

president@iam764.ca

 

Board Members

Jim Burden, Western Region president@iamaw1681.ca 

John Smiley, Central Region st@iamaw2323.ca

Stan Theofilaktidis, Central Region st@iamaw2413.ca

Robert Milbers, Eastern Region bbmlbrs65@gmail.com

Chris Lipsit, Atlantic Region chrislipsit@gmail.com

 

Trustees

Rick Singh, Western Region rickbc@gmail.ca

Yama Toki, Central Region chiefstewardt1@screeners.iamaw.ca

Maxime Nicole, Eastern Region president@aimta1751.ca