

TO ALL MEMBERS OF DISTRICT 140, IAMAW

GENERAL CHAIRPERSON ELECTION RESULTS EASTERN REGION

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

As a result of the General Chairperson Elections held on November 12, 2015, the Members listed below have been elected to a four (4) year term as **General Chairpersons – Eastern Region**, commencing on January 1, 2016.

| VIVIAN McCONVILLE | - | General Chairperson – Air Canada Designate |
|-------------------|---|---|
| GEORGE KUEHNL | - | General Chairperson – Servicing |

We would like to congratulate these Members on their victories and know that they are all committed to work diligently on your behalf for the next four (4) years.

We would also like to thank all those Members who stood for election and all Members who came out to vote.

In solidarity,

Alfredo Acrobati, Secretary-Treasurer Transportation District Lodge 140, IAMAW

AA/mb

BULLETIN NO. 066 – ISSUED NOVEMBER 13, 2015 PLEASE COPY, POST AND CIRCULATE

VISIT OUR WEBSITE / VISITEZ NOTRE PAGE WEB - http://www.iam140.ca