

TO ALL MEMBERS OF DISTRICT 140, IAMAW

GENERAL CHAIRPERSON ELECTION RESULTS **WESTERN REGION**

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

As a result of the General Chairperson Elections held on November 12, 2015, the Members listed below have been elected to a four (4) year term as General Chairpersons - Western **Region**, commencing on January 1, 2016.

KEITH AIKEN General Chairperson –

At Large

TODD HAVERSTOCK General Chairperson -

At Large

General Chairperson -STEVE PRINZ

At Large

TANIA CANIFF General Chairperson –

Service Groups

ROBERT CROTEAU General Chairperson –

Air Canada

We would like to congratulate these Members on their victories and know that they are all committed to work diligently on your behalf for the next four (4) years.

We would also like to thank all those Members who stood for election and all Members who came out to vote.

In solidarity,

Alfredo Acrobati, Secretary-Treasurer

Transportation District Lodge 140, IAMAW

AA/mb



BULLETIN NO. 067 – ISSUED NOVEMBER 13, 2015 PLEASE COPY, POST AND CIRCULATE

VISIT OUR WEBSITE / VISITEZ NOTRE PAGE WEB - http://www.iam140.ca

Halifax - Tel/Tél.: 902-835-3171 Fax/Téléc.: 902-835-3841 Winnipeg - Tel/Tél.: 204-987-9254 Fax/Téléc.: 204-987-9252 Tel/Tél.: 403-250-3708 Fax/Téléc.: 403-250-3707 Calgary

Toronto – Tel/Tél.: 905-671-3192 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-877-426-2948) Fax/Téléc.: 905-671-2114 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-866-298-0369) Vancouver – Tel/Tél.: 604-448-0721 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-877-426-3140) Fax/Téléc.: 604-448-0710 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-866-310-1688) Montréal – Tel/Tél.: 514-336-3031 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-888-992-1010) Fax/Téléc.: 514-336-3039 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-866-800-3039)