

## TO ALL MEMBERS OF DISTRICT 140, IAMAW

## TECH OPS GENERAL CHAIRPERSON ELECTION RESULTS CENTRAL REGION

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

As a result of the General Chairperson Elections held on November 21, 2023, the member listed below has been elected to a four (4) year term as **Tech Ops General Chairpersons – Central Region**, commencing on January 1, 2024.

Jason Jiskra, LL2323 - 77% of the vote. (elected) Satwant Saini, LL2323 – 9% of the vote. Joe Veltri, LL2323 – 14% of the vote.

On behalf of the Transportation District 140, congratulations to **Brother Jason Jiskra** on being elected. We wish him all the best during his four (4) year term.

We would also like to thank all those members who stood for election and all members who came out to vote.

In solidarity,

Alfredo Acrobati, Secretary-Treasurer Transportation District Lodge 140, IAMAW

## BULLETIN NO. 052 – ISSUED NOVEMBER 22, 2023 PLEASE COPY, POST AND CIRCULATE

VISIT OUR WEBSITE / VISITEZ NOTRE PAGE WEB - http://www.iam140.ca